Coming Soon

GwaetheElf Princess Warrior- Brightcastle Saga 3

Caught up in a vicious civil war, elven princess Gwaethe Arenil is desperate to save her faction and reunite her people. Help presents itself in the form of Captain Jacques Vorasava, the dashing human Brightcastle commander. But does Jacques’ aid come with more dangers than Gwaethe can endure, both for her people and her heart? This story continues from The Elf King’s Lady.


8319234 - beautiful young brunette woman  on a horsebackThe Master and the Sorceress – Wildecoast Saga 4

Lady Katrine Aranati is a witch whose reckless life hides the desolate pit that lies within. She dreams of a time when she can be happy and wonders if Master James Tomel could be the one to lead her out of the darkness. James feels an instant attraction for Katrine but she  represents chaos and danger- everything he is trying to avoid.

When they are thrown together on a trip to Brightcastle, the desire that burns between them can no longer be denied  but James has a secret that will shock Katrine to the core. Can her heart find a home with James or will he choose safety over passion?

This story continues on from The Lady and the Pirate



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s